Contact

Contact

Ongweoweh Corp

767 Warren Road
P.O. Box 3300
Ithaca, NY 14852
Phone: (607)266-7070
Fax: (607)266-7085 or (607) 330-0020

 

Daniel F. Bonamie

CEO
dbonamie@ongweoweh.com

 

Justin M. Bennett

President & CFO
jbennett@ongweoweh.com

 

Jim Bisha, Ph.D.

Director of Unit Load Technology
jbisha@ongweoweh.com

 

Chris Merta

Director of Business Development
cmerta@ongweoweh.com

 

Matthew Hollister

Director of Operations
mhollister@ongweoweh.com

 

Natalie Hemlock

Director of Supplier Diversity
nhemlock@ongweoweh.com