Contact Us

Contact Us

Ongweoweh Corp
767 Warren Road
Ithaca NY 14850

P.O. Box 3300
Ithaca, NY  14852

Phone: (800) 611-8964 / (607) 266-7070
Fax: (607) 266-7085

 

Our Management Team

0601098President
Justin Bennett
(800) 611-3814


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAKdAAAAJGVkOTRkYThhLTk2YWEtNDg5MC04NzQ2LTFkODdhMjIyZGI0ZAChief Financial Officer
Karl Lindhorst
(607) 266-7070
KLindhorst@ongweoweh.com

DSC02750Vice President 
Raymond Herne 
(607) 330-3814 
RHerne@ongweoweh.com

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAJMAAAAJDVkYWVmZDQyLTk5MzUtNGFlOS1iMDIxLTdlYTgyYWRlYmU3YgDirector of Sales & Account Management  
Erica Steger
(607) 330-3831
ESteger@ongweoweh.com

AAEAAQAAAAAAAANbAAAAJGQ3YzU0ZGI3LWIzODQtNDI5My1iOWU0LTViNjU0OTY0ZTMxMQDirector of Business Development
Matt Hollister
(607) 330-3824
MHollister@ongweoweh.com



AAEAAQAAAAAAAAaWAAAAJDk2ZTI2YmQ5LTdjZGUtNGQ0Ni05NmI3LThhODFlN2JiNmQxMwDirector of Accounting
Kirsten Bellisario
(607) 330-3863
KBellisario@ongweoweh.com



DavidHammonsDirector of Vendor Management
David Hammons
(607) 330-3866
DHammons@ongweoweh.com

Send Us Your Message

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone Number *

Email Address *

City *

State *

Message / Comments *

* Required Fields

Ongweoweh Corp, as an industry leader, is committed to providing quality products and services at a competitive price. Our mission is to develop mutually beneficial relationships with our customer and vendors based on integrity, respect and trust.
Talk with the Experts