Contact Us

Contact Us

Ongweoweh Corp
767 Warren Road
Ithaca NY 14850

P.O. Box 3300
Ithaca, NY  14852

Phone: (800) 611-8964 / (607) 266-7070
Fax: (607) 266-7085

Our Management Team

President
Justin Bennett
(800) 611-3814


Chief Financial Officer
Karl Lindhorst
(607) 266-7070
KLindhorst@ongweoweh.com

Chief Operations Engineer
John Gillott
(607) 266-7070
JGiollott@ongweoweh.com 

Vice President 
Raymond Herne 
(607) 266-7070 
RHerne@ongweoweh.com

Executive Director
Kirsten Bellisario
(607) 266-7070
KBellisario@ongweoweh.com
 
Director of IT
Jim Davies
(607) 266-7070
JDavies@ongweoweh.com 

Executive Director of Native Trax Transport & Logistics  
Erica Steger
(607) 216-1740
ESteger@ongweoweh.com

Director of Business Development
Matt Hollister
(607) 266-7070
MHollister@ongweoweh.com

Director of Vendor Management
David Hammons
(607) 266-7070
DHammons@ongweoweh.com

Director of Account Management
James O'Neil
(607) 266-7070
JOneil@ongweoweh.com
Director of Account Services
Jodi Green
(607) 266-7070
JGreen@ongweoweh.com

Operations Manager - SCS
Randy Ellington
(618) 910-0697
REllington@ongweoweh.com

Send Us Your Message

First Name *

Last Name *

Phone Number *

Email Address *

City *

State *

Message / Comments *

* Required Fields

Ongweoweh Corp, as an industry leader, is committed to providing quality products and services at a competitive price. Our mission is to develop mutually beneficial relationships with our customer and vendors based on integrity, respect and trust.
Talk with the Experts